Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Promotional Products Licensees

All campus entities, including student groups, must use a licensed vendor to produce any merchandise or apparel with the Boise State name and/or logo or other reference to Boise State. This applies whether the items are intended for the department/organizations own use (e.g. team shirts); promotional pieces, or items to be sold for fundraising.

Boise State maintains licensing relationships with several companies who may be able to provide you the perfect promotional products to represent your organization. For promotional product examples on campus, visit our On-Campus Promotional Ideas page.

We have several local companies in addition to the national promotional companies that we offer. To ensure you receive the best products and best pricing, we suggest that you price out multiple companies before ordering.  Below is a list of authorized promotional product licensees.

Promotional Companies based locally:

  • BSN Sports LLC (Licensed for club uniforms and apparel.  Official Nike re-seller.)
    1901 Diplomat Dr., Farmers Branch, TX 75234
    Contact: Jeff Loke
    Direct: (972) 406-3477
    jloke@bsnsports.com
    www.bsnsports.com
  • Buck’s Bags Inc. (Licensed for bags and apparel)
    2401 West Main St., Boise, ID 83702
    Direct: (208) 344-4400
    Brandon Howerton, brandon@bucksbags.com
    www.bucksbags.com
  • Carpenters (Licensed for apparel, hats, rally towels, etc.  Screen print and embroidery.  Capacity for large volume orders.)
    916 Albany Street, Caldwell, ID, 83605
    Ph: (208) 459-0883
    Elaine Carpenter, elaine@carpenterscreen.com
    www.carpenterscreen.com
  • Coble Company – The (Licensed for most promotional products.  Do not offer design services)
    1701 Broadway Boise, ID 83706
    Ph: (208) 344-7616
    Mr. Ben Coble
    cobleadv@qwestoffice.net
    www.cobleco.com
  • In The Bag Promotions  (Licensed for promotional products and apparel (screen printing and embroidery) and signage/banners.)
    480 N. Latah Street, Boise, ID 83706
    Dan Reading
    email dan@itbpromos.com
    Ph: (208) 955-6901.
    www.itbpromos.com
  • McUs (Licensed for apparel, hats, towels, etc. )
    822 W Jefferson, Boise, ID, 83702
    Ph: (208) 342-7734
    Michael Franzen, michaelf@mcusports.com
    www.mcusports.com
  • Name Brand Promotions  (Licensed for most promotional products.)
    1401 West Idaho Street, Boise, ID 83702
    Contact: Rhys Bowen
    Direct: (208) 972-2636
    rhys@bpromos.com
    www.nbpromos.com
  • Promo Shop (Licensed for most promotional products)
    2212 West Main Street, Boise, ID 83702
    Ph: 208-333-0881
    Kris Robinson, krobinson@promoshopboise.com
    Wendi Wheeler, wwheeler@promoshopboise.com,  ph: (208) 333 0881 x 204, cell (208) 901 0720
    Brent McEntree, bmcentee@promotshopboise.com, ph: (208) 286 4117
    www.promoshopinc.com
  • Riverside Embroidery and Screenprinting (in process of becoming licensed)
    1825 N. Wildwood St, Boise Idaho 83713
    ph: 208-321-7025
    Loren Shockey: loren@riversideemb.com
    www.riversideemb.com
  • Select Printing (Licensed for apparel)
    120 E. 38th Street Suite 105 Garden City, ID 83714
    Ph: Dan Goodale at (208) 866-4247
    Email: selectprinting@idahoselect.org
    www.selectprintingusa.com
  • Shadows Embroidery (Licensed for apparel)
    3559 W. Wright Street, Boise, ID 83705
    Ph: (208) 395-1200
    Bryan Maddox, bryan@shadowsembroidery.com
    www.shadowsembroidery.com
  • Western Trophy and Engraving.  (Licensed for most trophies and plaques)
    5529 Overland, Boise, ID 83705
    Ph: (208) 378-0800
    Traci Ehlers: traci@westerntrophyboise.com
    www.westerntrophyboise.com

Promotional Companies based regionally and/or nationally