Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Promotional Product Licensees

All campus entities, including student groups, must use a licensed vendor to produce any merchandise or apparel with the Boise State name and/or logo or other reference to Boise State. This applies whether the items are intended for the department/organizations own use (e.g. team shirts); promotional pieces, or items to be sold for fundraising.

Boise State maintains licensing relationships with several companies who may be able to provide you the perfect promotional products to represent your organization. For promotional product examples on campus, visit our On-Campus Promotional Ideas page.

We have several local companies in addition to the national promotional companies that we offer. To ensure you receive the best products and best pricing, we suggest that you price out multiple companies before ordering.  Below is a list of authorized promotional product licensees.

Locally Based:

  • Buck’s Bags Inc. (Licensing for bags and apparel)
    2401 West Main St., Boise, ID 83702
    Ph: (208) 344-4400
    Brandon Howerton, brandon@bucksbags.com
    www.bucksbags.com
  • Carpenters (Licensed for apparel, hats, rally towels, etc.  Screen print and embroidery.  Capacity for large volume orders)
    916 Albany Street, Caldwell, ID, 83605
    Ph: (208) 459-0883
    Elaine Carpenter, elaine@carpenterscreen.com
    www.carpenterscreen.com
  • Coble Company – The
    1701 Broadway Boise, ID 83706
    Ph: (208) 344-7616
    Mr. Ben Coble
    cobleadv@qwestoffice.net
    www.cobleco.com
  • DJ Designs
    PO Box 3157 Nampa, ID 83653-3157
    ContactL Dave Butkus, Ph: (208) 250-1787, email: davebutkus@juno.com
  • In The Bag Promotions  (Licensed for promotional products and apparel (screen printing and embroidery) and signage/banners)
    480 N. Latah Street, Boise, ID 83706
    Dan Reading
    email dan@itbpromos.com
    Ph: (208) 955-6901.
    www.itbpromos.com
  • McUs (Licensed for apparel, hats, towels, etc.)
    822 W Jefferson, Boise, ID, 83702
    Ph: (208) 342-7734
    Michael Franzen, michaelf@mcusports.com
    www.mcusports.com
  • Name Brand Promotions (Licensed for promotional products)
    6137 W. Corporal Lane, Boise, ID 83704
    Rhys Bowen, VP of Sales
    ph: 208-996 0906 , email: rhys@nbpromos.com
    www.nbpromos.com
  • Promo Shop (Licensed for promotional products)
    2212 West Main Street, Boise, ID 83702
    Ph: 208-333-0881
    Kris Robinson, krobinson@promoshopboise.com
    Cailey Ostrowski,  (208) 577-6868, COstrowski@promoshopboise.com,
    www.promoshopinc.com/
  • Riverside Embroidery & Screen Printing  (Licensed for apparel)
    1825 N. Wildwood St. Boise, ID 83713
    Contact: Loren Shockey, Ph: 208-321-7025, email: loren@riversideemb.com
    www.Riversideemb.com 
  • Select Printing (Licensed for apparel)
    120 E. 38th Street Suite 105 Garden City, ID 83714
    Ph: Dan Goodale at (208) 866-4247
    Email: selectprinting@idahoselect.org
  • Shadows Embroidery (Licensed for apparel)
    3559 W. Wright Street, Boise, ID 83705
    Ph: (208) 395-1200
    Bryan Maddox, bryan@shadowsembroidery.com
    www.shadowsembroidery.com
  • Shop Strange (Licensed for apparel)
    5256 W. Fairview Ave. Boise, ID 83706
    Contact: Kris Zahm, Ph: (208) 377-9063, email: kris@shopstrange.net
    www.Shopstrangelife.com

Uniforms / Scrubs:

  • BSN Sports / Idaho Sporting Goods (licensed for uniforms, apparel.  Nike supplier)
    1001 W State Street, Boise, ID 83702
    Contact Tim Brady, email: tbrady@bsnsports.com, Ph: (208) 344 8448
  • Career Uniforms (Licensed for scrubs)
    1603 S. Latah, Boise, ID  83705
    Ph: (208) 342-8346
  • Uniformity (Licensed for scrubs)
    3427 N. Cole Rd. Boise, ID 83704
    Contact  Tammy Holm, Ph: 208-672-8821, email: uniformitymanager@gmail.com
    www.uniformity4u.com/

Trophies / Engravings

Regional promotional product licensees:

  • Image Source (Licensed for promotional products and apparel)
    12015 115th Ave. NE Suite 200 Kirkland, WA 98034
    Contact: Jacob Fletcher Ph: (425) 898-2291, email: jacob@imagesourceteam.com
    www.Imagesourceteam.com

National promotional product licensees:

  • 4Imprint (Licensed for promotional products and apparel)
    PO Box 320 Oshkosh, WI 54903-0320
    Contact: John Lord Ph: (920) 236-7272, email: john.lord@4imprint.com
    www.4imprint.com
  • Emory Group (Licensed for promotional products and apparel)
    1320 Howell Road Duncan, SC 29334
    Contact: Michael Emory, Ph (864) 595-3771, email: michael@emorygroup.com
    www.geneologie.com
  • Wincraft (Licensed for promotional products and apparel)
    960 E Mark Street, P.O. Box 888, Winona, Minnesota 55987-0888
    Contact: Austin Krueger, ph: 866-610-4218, akrueger@wincraft.com
    www.WinCraft.com     www.wincraft.com/custom_shop

Greek specialists:

  • South By Sea (Greek)
    209 Dayton St. Suite 205 Edmonds, WA 98020
    Contact: Victoria Brock, Ph: (888) 855-7960, email: licensing@southbysea.com
    www.Southbysea.com
  • University Tees (Greek)
    13000 Athens Ave. Suite 210 Lakewood, OH 44107
    Contact: Steve Kowalski, Ph: (440) 666-4281, email: skowalski@utees.com
    www.Universitytees.com